Florida Choice Mortgage

                NMLS 218197

Se Habla Español
(954) 447-9060

Our Reviews in the Better Business Bureau


Review Submitted 07/05/20 by Sonja R.

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Florida Choice Mortgage Corp this past Spring - if I could provide more than 5 stars, I would! We closed on our forever home and it was such a smooth and painless process, thanks to Daniella B. Her professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond was simply amazing - we secured an excellent rate. A midst all of the chaos and uncertainty associated with the COVID-19 Pandemic, before many places had detailed protocols in place - she was able to move the process along and close 3 weeks early! Her frequent communcation and attention to detail gave us the comfort we needed. You will not regret calling her. Highly Reccommend!

Review Submitted 06/17/20 by Ryan S.

I have now worked with Daniella & Florida Choice Mortgage twice - once for the initial purchase of my home and now for my refinance - and to say that she & FCM are the absolute best, would be a huge understatement. Her professionalism, knowledge, expertise, attention to detail & communication are second to none. And on top of that, she is the kindest person you will ever meet. I cannot say enough about my two experiences with Daniella & FCM and would highly recommend them to absolutely anybody!

Review Submitted 05/29/20 by A. Pittman.

My husband and I were extremely happy with the service provided by Daniella Brimo, Loan Originator at Florida Choice Mortgage. She paid attention to detail, is market savvy, straight forward and honest, made sure we got the best interest rate, and was upfront about Broker Fees. She more than exceeded our expectations. I began calling Daniella, a few years before we were ready to purchase just to ask questions, she was always patient and responsive, so of course when we were ready to buy, we contacted Daniella, and happy we did. I recommend her to any one looking to purchase a home and will definitely work with her again.

Review Submitted 03/23/20 by Katherine R.

Daniella and the FCM team were outstanding. We were extremely happy with their professionalism, efficiency, and knowledge of the business. Daniella made our process very simple, clear and there were never any hidden charges. Rates were competitive. Highly recommend!

Review Submitted 03/19/2020 by Shahid S.

Extremely helpful everything as promised I would highly recommended special thanks to Daniella.

Review Submitted 02/06/2020 by Maurice M.

The FCMC team did the impossible in closing our loan in record time. They answered all of our questions and provided useful resources. Both Robinson and Daniella had a fix for our problems and worked well with our realtor. I truly enjoyed working with them. You can put your trust in what they say.

Review Submitted 01/06/2020 by Daniel I.

These Guys were great top to bottom. They are quick to get back to you and very professional. They are experts in all facets of the reverse mortgage field and will recommend to all folks that I know who will consider a reverse mortgage to call them first ! It was a pleasure working with them.

Review Submitted 01/02/2020 by Kyle C.

Daniella is outstanding! She's super fast, helpful and very knowledgeable. You could not ask for a better loan officer. Always shop with a broker, they make sure you get the best service and rate. Always looking out for you and your family. I understand why Florida Choice Mortgage has so many positive reviews.

Review Submitted 10/08/19 by Richard L.

I've worked with (too) many other Mortgage people before in getting started here. I put a shout out to 10 or so mortgage brokers, on a Sunday. I checked the two that called back, Daniella B. just ran away from the crowd in her expertise, congeniality and dedication to your cause. If it can be done she will get it done. She'll quickly and clearly put on the table the positive aspects to get the loan you want. No nonsense. Awesome at getting back to you also. Phone, text, email. We had a very smooth and quick transaction. What could have been "nerve-wracking" was actually smooth and done in a very pleasant, positive and professional way. She prides herself in doing this and it is why she loves her job. So, as I've said before, Daniella, you ROCK! (I know, "Thank you Mr. ______.") Keep up the Good work. Just don't forget to take a breath once in a while.

Review Submitted 10/04/19 by Sheena L.

Before my fiance and I met Daniella we were honestly ready to give up on purchasing a home. She has truly been a blessing to our family. Daniella will guide you through the entire process and is very detailed and thorough. She explained everything to us and we had no question that went unanswered. Because of Daniella's professionalism, dedication and overall genuine personality we would use her again and recommend her to anyone. She is amazing and a pleasure to work with.

Review Submitted 09/24/19 by Michaelee G.

Great people to work with. From the first meeting to closing First Choice Mortgage were very helpful in our refinance. Would use them again.

Review Submitted 08/20/19 by LouLou S.

Daniella is truly one of the best. My mother and I was going through a situation and needed to refinance our home. She was very patient and understanding. She helped us find the best loan at an affordable rate. She was available to answer all of my questions and made the process of refinancing so easy. Don't take my word for it just call her and you'll see. She is truly amazing.

Review Submitted 08/15/19 by Elsa D.

It was such a pleasure to work with Daniella at Florida Choice Mortgage. The professionalism and personal attention we received from her was exceptional! She was very responsive and kept us updated of every single step through the entire home buying process. She was also very kind, courteous, and patient, which made a difference in our relationship with her. We were most impressed by her going above and beyond her duties to ensure that everything was handled thoroughly and efficiently. All in all, we couldn't imagine this process being any easier. We cannot praise her enough for her excellent work. Daniella will definitely be our first and only recommendation to any looking to finance a home!

Review Submitted 08/14/19 by Juan D.

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Daniella during my home buying experience. Her professionalism, dedication, expertise, and hard work really made the difference. She made buying my first home such an easy process. She is extremely knowledgeable and organized. Her follow up emails/phone calls really helped stay informed throughout every step of the process. She really gave her all and went above and beyond. I will recommend her to everyone I know. In short, she is amazing!

Review Submitted 08/12/19 by Wendy R.

Finding Florida Choice Mortgage was the best decision I made when I decided to keep my house after a very hard divorce. Daniella really helped me throughout the entire process. She never hesitated to answer a phone call or text message during the day and even a few times at night! She came to my closing to make sure that all went well. I had a couple of issues come up during the process, and Daniella stuck with me and worked everything out in a way that was needed for my finances. I highly recommend!

Review Submitted 08/09/19 by Vinny and Roxanne M.

My experience with Daniella was smooth sailing from start to finish. Very professional and answered every question I had until I felt comfortable and had the mortgage program to fit our needs.

Review Submitted 06/11/19 by Bruce S.

Robinson and Daniella from Florida Choice Mortgage we're wonderful. They put the loan together within three weeks and a wonderful closing. You couldn't ask for a better Mortgage Company. I truly appreciate their service.

Review Submitted 01/27/19 by Shani A.

Florida Choice Mortgage was the best decision I made during my homeownership journey. Daniella all but held my hand thoughout the process. It is no secret that the home buying process can be confusing and stressful. However, Daniella never hesitated to answer a phone call or text message. Night or day she was always there to clarify the process. She even came to the closing to make sure that all the I's were dotted and T's crossed. I assure you that this father daughter team is parallel to none and by far the best in the business!

Review Submitted 09/07/18 by Tahir M.

From the start till closing Daniella was with us. It took us three months to find our dream home. She is experienced, focus and very cooperative. Thank you, Daniella, for your assistance and coordination.

Review Submitted 09/06/18 by Ivonne D.

This is my second review for Daniella in less than a year. She assisted me during the refinance process for my previous property and did an amazing job, so I called on her again when my husband and I decided to purchase a new property. She again did a fantastic job. Daniella had us ready to close in no time and with barely any stress, She is extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and responsive. We would not hesitate for a moment to recommend her services.

Review Submitted 09/02/18 by Nataly S.

One word says it all: AMAZING! If it weren't for Daniella, my partner and I would have honestly gone throughout the whole home buying process
confused. She was very patient and kind with us and knowledgable about everything. She answered every single one of our questions and got back
to us immediately. We never felt alone throughout the home buying process thanks to Daniella and Jose. I would honestly recommend
Daniella with Florida Choice Mortgage to anyone and everybody wanting to buy a home, I actually have already started spreading word to a few
people who are considering purchasing a home in the future. My partner and I will DEFINITELY be going back to her in a few years when we
decide to purchase our second home.

Review Submitted 08/29/18 by Syed T.

Daniella has been so helpful during the process , and worked out the difficult deal that appears to be impossible at some point . So, overall the experience is outstanding , and will definitely recommend others to signup for this company , especially Daniella!

Review Submitted 08/29/18 by Charles B. 

This was a great experience working with Florida Choice Mortgage. The efficiency, communication and turnaround time is exemplary. I would recommend the team at Florida Choice Mortgage without hesitation. I have obtained 2 other mortgages in the past, therefore this recommendation comes with experience.

Review Submitted 08/29/18 by Lazara M. 

Professional, honest and patient. Always ready to help with any questions. Well knowledgeable in the business. I always recommend Daniella to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. If in the future, I buy another home I will definitely contact her again.

Review Submitted 07/10/18 by Fernanda J.

During stressful times such as applying for a mortgage, among other things in the Real Estate business, it is imperative to have a clear mind to make the right choice...Florida Choice Mortgage did just that for me and my family ! Daniella and Robinson's efficiency, dedication, professionalism and total care for my needs, was paramount in the success and end result of my experience in looking for sound advice in a Mortgage Company. My sincere thanks to both of them for their assistance in this endeavor, I strongly recommend their company to whoever is in need of their services for complete Peace of Mind !

Review Submitted 04/21/18 by Franco I.

I would like to say that thanks to Florida Choice Mortgage, and especially Daniella Brimo, our family of five finally got the home we truly are building brand new beautiful memories in. Daniella is a true blessing and is one of the most honest, caring and helpful people we have ever encountered in any industry. We recommend Florida Choice Mortgage and Daniella Brimo 100%.

Review Submitted 01/03/18 by Yva D.

I have been doing business with Florida Choice Mortgage Corp. for over 12 years, and Daniella is simply amazing. I recently closed on the purchase of a home for the second time and securing the loan was extremely difficult, so much so that I was ready to abandon, as I did not see a way out, but Daniella's confidence and tenacity gave me hope. The loan originator was not at the closing for the purchase of my first home and I was there for hours, but this time around Daniella was present and it only took an hour,as Daniella and the closing agent worked in tandem for a smooth process. If you are considering purchasing a property, I strongly recommend Florida Choice Mortgage, they operate like" a mom and pop" business which means they take care of every client as they do family. Daniella is genuine, passionate and she will put you in your home in the blink of an eye.

Review Submitted 11/30/17 by Ivonne D.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Daniella B. and Robinson C. to anyone shopping for a new mortgage or refinance. They were both very professional and knowledgeable. My particular loan wasn't an easy one, yet they were able to make it happen while keeping me informed of the process along the way. I am very happy I chose Florida Choice Mortgage.

Review Submitted 09/20/17 by Alisha B.

Ms. Brimo is a professional who is dedicated and passionate about her work. My husband and I came in contact with Ms. Brimo in April 2017 to help us find a loan for a perspective home. Ms. Brimo promised nothing more than meeting our expectations but at the end of the day, she exceeded our expectations. Thank you for your dedication & hard work. We could not have asked for a better loan originator. Ms. Brimo, you rock!

Review Submitted 08/25/17 by Fiorella S.

Words cannot express how thankful we are to have worked with Florida Choice Mortgage Corp! We found our perfect home to thanks to their incredible staff and services! Ever since we first started working with Daniella we have felt so comfortable and we knew right away we were in great hands. Buying a home wasn't easy but she made it all worth it! She went above and beyond for us and was with us every step of the way, even on closing day! Her professionalism, patience, dedication, and hard work has made us feel so at home and I couldn't have imagined working with anyone else! Thank you Daniella & the rest of the Florida Choice Mortgage team. We are FOREVER grateful!!!

Review Submitted 08/02/17 by Jessy B.

I'm proud to say that on June 16 I closed on my first home. I could never had done it without the help from Daniella. Before I contacted Florida Choice Mortgage I was denied a loan. I was told it would take me a couple of years to be able to buy my first without a co signer. I was recommended by a coworker to contact Daniella. Daniella was amazing to work with. She did everything she could to help me purchase a home. She guided me the entire way. Explained step by step what I needed to do? Any time I called, texted or email she would answer right away didn't matter if it was a holiday, weekend etc. We encountered many obstacles but she worked them out. I even live almost 4 hours away and she still was able to help me find the loan that worked for me. She is amazing!! I recommend her to everyone all the time. I tell them she works miracles. :) FIVE STARS!!

Review Submitted 07/31/17 by Cliff C.

My fiance and I are very impressed with the expertise and professionalism that Daniella and Robinson showed during our year and a half search for our house. They were always available to answer questions and give advice when we needed it, which wasn't always easy as we had some contracts that fell apart. Robinson's expertise and honesty, which isn't always easy to find today when giving advice was always reassuring and correct. When we finally found the right house, Daniella made the loan process smooth due to her knowledge and thoroughness, we never had any issues. You walk in a client and leave as family! We will recommend Florida Choice Mortgage to anyone we know buying a house or refinancing.

For a full list/pages of reviews submitted on the Better Business Bureau, please click the button below

Click Here For More Reviews