Florida Choice Mortgage
Se Habla Español
(954) 447-9060

Our Reviews in the Better Business Bureau


Review Submitted 04/21/18 by Franco I.

I would like to say that thanks to Florida Choice Mortgage, and especially Daniella Brimo, our family of five finally got the home we truly are building brand new beautiful memories in. Daniella is a true blessing and is one of the most honest, caring and helpful people we have ever encountered in any industry. We recommend Florida Choice Mortgage and Daniella Brimo 100%.

Review Submitted 01/03/18 by Yva D.

I have been doing business with Florida Choice Mortgage Corp. for over 12 years, and Daniella is simply amazing. I recently closed on the purchase of a home for the second time and securing the loan was extremely difficult, so much so that I was ready to abandon, as I did not see a way out, but Daniella's confidence and tenacity gave me hope. The loan originator was not at the closing for the purchase of my first home and I was there for hours, but this time around Daniella was present and it only took an hour,as Daniella and the closing agent worked in tandem for a smooth process. If you are considering purchasing a property, I strongly recommend Florida Choice Mortgage, they operate like" a mom and pop" business which means they take care of every client as they do family. Daniella is genuine, passionate and she will put you in your home in the blink of an eye.

Review Submitted 11/30/17 by Ivonne D.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Daniella B. and Robinson C. to anyone shopping for a new mortgage or refinance. They were both very professional and knowledgeable. My particular loan wasn't an easy one, yet they were able to make it happen while keeping me informed of the process along the way. I am very happy I chose Florida Choice Mortgage.

Review Submitted 09/20/17 by Alisha B.

Ms. Brimo is a professional who is dedicated and passionate about her work. My husband and I came in contact with Ms. Brimo in April 2017 to help us find a loan for a perspective home. Ms. Brimo promised nothing more than meeting our expectations but at the end of the day, she exceeded our expectations. Thank you for your dedication & hard work. We could not have asked for a better loan originator. Ms. Brimo, you rock!

Review Submitted 08/25/17 by Fiorella S.

Words cannot express how thankful we are to have worked with Florida Choice Mortgage Corp! We found our perfect home to thanks to their incredible staff and services! Ever since we first started working with Daniella we have felt so comfortable and we knew right away we were in great hands. Buying a home wasn't easy but she made it all worth it! She went above and beyond for us and was with us every step of the way, even on closing day! Her professionalism, patience, dedication, and hard work has made us feel so at home and I couldn't have imagined working with anyone else! Thank you Daniella & the rest of the Florida Choice Mortgage team. We are FOREVER grateful!!!

Review Submitted 08/02/17 by Jessy B.

I'm proud to say that on June 16 I closed on my first home. I could never had done it without the help from Daniella. Before I contacted Florida Choice Mortgage I was denied a loan. I was told it would take me a couple of years to be able to buy my first without a co signer. I was recommended by a coworker to contact Daniella. Daniella was amazing to work with. She did everything she could to help me purchase a home. She guided me the entire way. Explained step by step what I needed to do? Any time I called, texted or email she would answer right away didn't matter if it was a holiday, weekend etc. We encountered many obstacles but she worked them out. I even live almost 4 hours away and she still was able to help me find the loan that worked for me. She is amazing!! I recommend her to everyone all the time. I tell them she works miracles. :) FIVE STARS!!

Review Submitted 07/31/17 by Cliff C.

My fiance and I are very impressed with the expertise and professionalism that Daniella and Robinson showed during our year and a half search for our house. They were always available to answer questions and give advice when we needed it, which wasn't always easy as we had some contracts that fell apart. Robinson's expertise and honesty, which isn't always easy to find today when giving advice was always reassuring and correct. When we finally found the right house, Daniella made the loan process smooth due to her knowledge and thoroughness, we never had any issues. You walk in a client and leave as family! We will recommend Florida Choice Mortgage to anyone we know buying a house or refinancing.

For a full list/pages of reviews submitted on the Better Business Bureau, please click the button below

Click Here For More Reviews